children are facing more pressures nowadays from academic, social and commercial perspectives. What are the causes of these pressures and what measures should be taken to reduce these pressures?

Recently, there has been growing concern about the stress from teenagers due to the higher level of competition in various dimensions, and it is able to lead to severe mental illness. A number of people agree that there are a number of factors causing the pressure on children which relates to education and parental expectation. Therefore, this essay will identify two reasons and solutions for the issues. Initially, the stress in young people in this generation, especially high school students, has emerged from the more competition in education. In fact, the situation is intensified by the overpopulation crisis which influences the oversupply of human labour. At this point, parents ought to put tension on academic success to prevent them from unemployment in the future. In addition, globalization does have an impact on adolescents. As the information is increasingly accessible, they are able to view the young millennials' lifestyles that could inspire their life to be like that person. To address the issue, there are two solutions for the problem, the strain on the new generation. The first one is the intervention of authority through policy. The power has to understand the behaviours and innovate the proper activities to reduce their stress as well as progress their future skills. For example, the medical volunteering program in rural areas for young adults allows them to change their perspectives towards the world and able to learn about the career they are looking for. Secondly, the state can support the graduates in terms of job-seeking programs to raise the opportunity for employment. As many first jobber encounters unemployed, the state could build a non-profit organization to match the labour with the company that is recruiting new candidates. These two methods could reduce the fear of unemployment after graduation. To summarize, the paper has examined the causes and solutions of the burden on students as a result of the higher competition in society. In my perspective, the concern will have a higher impact on not only children but the future world as they will become adults. If the union still ignore them, it will consequently influence the more severe problems in other dimensions including society, business and education as a chain.