Some people think that schoolchildren should not be allowed to use their smartphones. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Some people think that schoolchildren should not be allowed to use their smartphones. To what extend do you agree or disagree? According to some individuals' opinions, children who are in school age may not be allowed to utilize their own phones. Although, it will being common among schoolchildren which using smartphones study, I believe that being allowed to utilize pupils' phones is better and offers more advantages than it ' disadvantage sides. Undoubtedly, giving schoolchildren phones which are own is more useful compared nt giving them, because it is modern action and the demand of time is increasing. For instance, children can read e-books and do homework which is given by their schoolteachers on line educatoin system with their smartphones. Also, by phones, they may connect with their parents and close friends at another place where is be far from them. In any case, by smartphones, children can leran new things and also, by watching foreign countries online with phones and internet, broaden their horizons, but also new goals will born at them by watching and their desire, enthusiasm will increase comparatively study. On the other hand, schoolchildren should not be allowed to utilize their own phones has some drawbacks. For example, If parents give smartphones to children who are studying at school but they can not control them which is how ti use smartphone, this action will be negative aspect of children are using phones because they may play online games and watch other videos which is posted in social network. Children may spend many their times to this type of activities. In conclusion, puplis are utilizing their own phones at school and education is not bad action because it helps students to find some information about study, but also it includes negative sides.