It is important for people to take riske, both in their professional lives and their personal lifes. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, life has become advanced and complicated when compared to ancient times. So it is important to take risks in both professional and personal lives. I personally believe that the advantage will outweigh the disadvantage. In this essay, I will state various reasons for it. Firstly, The world has become highly competitive that a normal person finds it difficult to succeed.Taking risks is always a good quality that one should have it will not only help you to reach great heights but also to makes you bold because it includes both success and failure and a risky person is used to it they are not concerned about output. For example, the invention of new products includes challenges that it may win or lose. Moreover, there are several challenges the companies keep on introducing new ideas and some of them are failures too. Secondly, when considering our personal growth we should always be ready to face challenges. In such, cases we should try to adopt certain features followed in the professional field. However, we should be concerned about our health too because a peril includes tension and over tension and may lead to health issues. On the one hand, there was a greedy man who is rich and wanted more his life was full of tension and later died due sudden heart attack. On the other hand, there was a girl who was suffering from ovarian cancer and was having a 20percentage chance of surviving she stood up and decided to start the treatment it was a miracle that she survived and I personally believe that it was only due to her strong mental health. In conclusion, even though taking peril has negative aspects it will not outweigh the positive impact of it. It has also brought numerous positive changes in one's life. So always build up the courage to face any hard situations with a beautiful smile because growth is a mixture of both happiness and sorrow.