Giving detailed information of crime in newspapers and on television has bad consequences. Some suggest that government should impose some restriction on them. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the world,there have various newspapers and tv news channel give detailed explanation of criminal activities which have bad impacts on social environment. Well, few masses argue that government should take some action on them. I am partially agree with it as it has both positive and negative impacts on society, i will try to explain my point of view in the upcoming paragraphs. Firstly,the reason why the government should impose strict plane regulation on news channels to display complete information of a crime because children can be influenced by them. This is because whenever accomplate information about a crime is broadcasted on news channel, children learn techniques of crime and then they will start committing crimes in the same way as mentioned in the previous cases. This result in the in the number of crimes. For example, sarvey was done by government of India and it resulted that nearly 40% school restricted those students who had done crimes at their learning ages. Secondly, detailed information about crime scanner the society because they can get knowledge about the crimes initiated in their nation. So that, they can follow some precautions while doing task and get aware of not involving Change the form of the verb involved show examples in crimes. For instance, a survey was done and results that tipresents robbery done in those houses which are not locked properly because persons are not away that they can made by robbery if they could not locked their doors and windows. While, 30% houses remains safe because owner are aware about these types of crime. In summary, use that giving detail information depends on society. If they read or watch to gain knowledge about crimes is good and if they get addicted then it definitely cause a problem to the country. After that government can take action on showing and giving details on channel or in newspapers.