What do you think are the main causes of inequality between rich and poor nations in the world? What can be done to reduce this gap? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It seems that in the world we live today, there are still many differences between the nations that are considered to be rich, and those who are considered to be poor. In this essay I will examine some reasons for that phenomenon and I will suggest some solutions to address this problem. There are two key factors that contribute to this gap which increasingly grows. The first one is the lack of resources. For instance, Africa is a state which most of the population are poor. This happens because the government don't have any natural products to trade with. Therefore their income is very low and it is almost impossible to improve and upgrade any type of system. It results with a low educational system, financial system, and economic system which affects everything directly. Secondly, those countries are usually suffers from lack of technological knowledge, keeping them behind everyone. For example Tibet seemingly live on the same timeline as the rest of the world, but they never invested in learning any advanced technology, and that's why they still live like in the 19th century, without running water or sometimes even electricity. To improve those states situation there are some steps that need to be taken. Firstly, If those states will provide any incentives for great mind to come over, from any field type, to research, develop technologies, or teach and improve the current systems and infrastructures, and in return to gain financial benefits, it will surely contribute for those contries inequality. In addition, if those countries will sign on an agreement with a richer country, they can exchange needed resources between them. For example, Greece signed on a trading agreement with the United States. Greece will provide natural gas, and in exchange, will receive money to improve their army. In conclusion, it is true that the some countries have more luck than others in vareity of field. This should concern to all nations globally and make them to unite and find soultions to migrate poverty and help to strength the weak countries for the sake of humanity.