in some countries, more and more people are becoming intrested in finding out about the history of house or building they live in. what are reason for this? how can people research this?

In the modern era, most of the people who live in apartments or houses are willing to know about the history of that construction. This tendency can be attributed to some reasons, and there are several measures that could be taken to reach this information. As some countries have an ancient civilization, they are more likely to have prominent sources of ancient items which are embedded under the ground. Also, some areas may be famous as dangerous sites in the past, for instance ghost areas that have many dead bodies in there. Also, over the last periods, people were in the habit of burying bodies with their valuable goods, such as their jewellery or hand-made pots which are valuable in the present. Nowadays, several buildings perhaps are built on these grounds, which have a variety of old age things, including the skeleton of the ancient empire or solder bodies. In addition, those countries have nurtured a wide variety of writers, and philosophers because of their history of civilization. Therefore, people who live in those houses could apply it as a historical or monumental museum and attract several people's attention to them through social media, which is a suitable way to earn money. There are several methods that folks to conceive the age of their living area. Firstly, they could register the local library, which provides old rural maps to their members. Secondly, as several constructions are devised by intended municipals, They have to apply primary assessments in order to ensure all the environments are safe before they start their operations. So, people could access their investigations. Finally, in the technology era, people just need to get online and access the Internet and employ social media or search the web to obtain more information about their living places. In conclusion, some countries have historical stories, and because of their ancient history they have many priceless items which are expensive or old age monuments, this situation encourages citizens to find out the history of their living places in order to find out precious items. This action could be done by searching on the Internet or local library and municipality.