Some people think that parents should teach their children how to be good members of society. Others, however, believe that school is the best place to learn this. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some people believe that offspring should be taught by their parents about how to function as useful members of civilization, while others believe that sending heirs to educational institutions is the best way for them to study this. Although the latter opinion can be beneficial in some cases, I believe that family upbringing plays a more important role in educating Scion to be good parts of the community. Academy can be considered suitable places for young ones to learn to be good citizens. With standardized educational methods, institutes can foster youngsters' cognitive development so that they are able to contribute to the nation in the future. For example, Trung Vuong School and Vinschool are well known for having nurtured successful alumni such as Professor Ngo Bao, and Professor Nguyen Hung who have devoted their talents to the development of the country. However, these people only represent a small fraction of the total number of students attending university, and thus sending Scion to an institute cannot be the best method of educating them to be good members of the company. Overall, I believe that children's guardians play a more important role in teaching them how to be good citizens. In Vietnam, the average class size is 20 students, which makes it difficult for educators to provide proper schooling for each student. One-to-one lessons at home, on the other hand, allow offspring to progress faster. Furthermore, parents form stronger bonds with their offspring and thus, it is easier for them to shape children’s personalities at an early age. For example, by telling stories such as Robin Hood, and Cinderella before bedtime, parents can instil a sense of compassion and integrity into them. These children are likely to become good members of society when they grow up. To conclude, despite the view that sending children to school can be seen as a way of teaching them how to be good citizens, I believe that childhood rearing has a bigger role in determining who they are in the future.