Some children spend hours every day on their smartphones.why is this the case ? Do you think this is positive or negative development?

Smartphones is a part of parcel in our daily life. Having used smartphones, its help to gain some information but there is also drawbacks too. Using too much smartphone is a negative matter which is harmful for body and mind. There are various reasons why children are spending a huge amount of time by using smartphones. The primary one is oir daily life too much rely on smartphones. Since morning to night we could do all task on smartphones. For instance, by using smartphones, children can easily learn about their study. What is more, children can do better perform by using internet on smartphone. They are achieved science knowledge, thesis or project and curiosity things. In addition, social media, which is a another great reasons why children are spent too much tome on smartphone. Young generation often like to spend their time using social platforms. They uploads photos, videos that are personal or work related and blogs. A best example is Facebook, which is largest platform in social media, Instagram, where people are often share their photos and videos and Twitter, which is a paltform where children find their interesting and fascinating things and as a result, they are spending more hours every day on social media. Firstly, if a students are spending too much time on smartphone, they could be affected various diseases like headache and eyepiece. A recent statistics reported that, those who are affected using smartphone, they are less productive rather than who do not use smartphones too much. In addition, it is unhealthy in term of social development and skill nad later on, when they are coming in practical life they failed to proved themselves. In conclusion, smartphones is a necessary element in our daily life. However, using social media and internet are main reasons why children are used smartphones more hours every day. Headache and failed in real life are the negative sides of smartphones. Children should maintain their time in order to success in life.