some people believe that it is wrong to keep animals in zoos, while others think that zoos are both entertainment and ecological important. Discuss both views.

One of the social concerns today relates to the problem keep animals in zoos. While it is commonly suggested that it is wrong to keep animals in zoos, others believe zoos are both entertainment and ecologically important (In my opinion, when animals are in zoos, it will protect life safety and the development of everything. On the one hand, it is argued by some that people do wrong because they keep animals in zoos. Firstly, keeping animals is behaviour wrong because the government have been promulgated laws that must not keep animals to protect animals' environment. For example, a lot of people keep animals to take advantage them find money and do a lot of personal benefits. Secondly, animals won’t live in the free environment to it develop. For example, in the outside environment animals will go to many new free places but in the zoos, animals must be under the control of people, they won’t go to many new free places, lose their wild abilities, be far away from fellows, etc, On the other hand, firstly, it is strongly believed by others that zoos are places that earn extra income for people. A particularly good example here is the zoo is a place for tourists to visit and experience including people earn very money and local tourism development. Secondly, the zoo is a place to protect endangered animals away many bad guys. For example, outside the environment animals can be kept from bad guys but in zoos, they will be protected from people away many bad guys In conclusion, it is wrong to keep animals in zoos, as zoos are both entertainment and ecologically important. Personally, I tend to believe that when animals are in zoos, they will protect life safety and the development of everything.