Nowadays, more and more people decide to have children later in their life. What are the reasons? Do the advantages of this outweigh disadvantages?

In the contemporary era, most couples want a baby later in their life. Although it has some flaws, I personally perceive that people not only give preference to make their career first but also want to spend time with each other are the main positive reasons which far surpasses its negatives. First and foremost, the underlying point associated with the trend of children later in life is that couples give importance to their careers. This is because, partners perceive that settling down first by achieving their goals within deadlines, makes them successful person. After that, they provide a much better life for their future children due to they want a child later in their life. For example," The Times" published in 2020, mostly all famous personalities follow this trend and have babies later, this also helps their children to live a luxurious life. Moving on, another worth mentioning favouring attribute is that newly married should have to spend time with each other. To be more specific, new couples try to understand each other by spending quality time together. So that they never face any struggle or misunderstanding in the upcoming future on serious topics. To epitomise, Tim Cooper, from Sheffield Hallam University in the UK, researched and concluded that understanding between couples helps in the growth of children rather than creating issues in front of children. However, on the contrary, the attributed drawback related to this sometimes twosome have to face consequences for having babies because age affects,ancestors is said that having a child before 30 years old is best. Despite couples do not have much knowledge, so newly born suffer from myriad issues, so having babies after their 30s is not an issue according to doctors. In conclusion, children at a later stage are a favourable concept. All the few want earlier, I tend to recommend that after making a successful career. Besides, this mutual understanding between couples plays a vital role for babies later in life. From my perspective, I am certain that its advantages outstrip its disadvantages.