Some people think that the range of technology currently available is increasing the gap between rich people and poor people. Others think that it is causing the opposite effect. Discuss both views and give your opinion

The advancement of technology has unquestionably had a significant impact on the modern world. Others believe it brings the wealthy and the impoverished closer together, thereby eliminating destitution and the archaic class system. I will discuss both perspectives as well as argue that tech has brought the poor and the affluent closer together than ever before. First, only the wealthy can afford and utilize particular types of technology. Some things such as expensive automobiles, automated residences, and Mars exploration are only accessible to the rich For example, Elon Musk, a prominent industrialist, plans to construct a hotel on Mars, an extraterrestrial planet. Consequently, this will broaden the divide between the wealthy and the impoverished. Secondly, certain devices are now accessible and affordable for all socioeconomic groups. In the past, owning a mobile device was prohibitively expensive, but nowadays, mobile devices with fundamental features are common and inexpensive. Therefore, the wealthy and the impoverished can share a common online space. Thus bringing them closer to the digital universe as a whole. In conclusion, I believe that a variety of technologies have brought people closer together than ever before, enhancing cross-border relationships and trade between all classes of people. For instance, a starving person can post an online plea for assistance, and a wealthy philanthropist in New York can decide to send aid. Thus, bridging the divide between the wealthy and the impoverished across international boundaries. Despite the fact that automation has brought the affluent and less privileged closer together through the use of mobile phones, some people believe that the gap is widening with modern, costly tech experiences that are primarily designated for the wealthy.