Young peiple are often influenced in theri behaviours and situations by others in the same age this is called peer pressure do the disadvantages outwight the advantages

No one can deny that children's influence by others of the same age is a crucial issue. Where it has both positive and negative aspects. So in this essay,I will shed light on the argumentative discussions concerning the main advantages and disadvantages of it. On the one hand,many people believe that children's affect by others has many benefits. The most important is that imitate good behaviour. For,example some children do exercise every day in the morning so their friends do the same. Another advantage is that improve their skills. for instance,the kids encourage each other to play football and draw for example. A third benefit is that makes good communication instead of sitting alone. On the other hand,there are some drawbacks. The most significant is that imitate the mistakes. To illustrate,some younger smoking and drink so of course will damage their body. A second disadvantage is that sometimes poor young do like rich kids which causes big problems for their families because they don't have money as well as like bad things boys all this impacts society. A third edge is that unwanted clothing will impact. In conclusion,it is fair to say that children's influence by others indicates more advantages than disadvantages,and that is clear from what has been previously,discussed. To sum up it is evident that children's influence has a trend that heads towards the disadvantages than to the advantage and that is very clear in what has been previously discussed.