In their advertising, bussinesses nowadays usually emphasise that their products are new in some way. Why is this? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

At this moment, there is a new trend in selling which is some corporations advertise that their items are new. As a way to explain about this, I will try to elucidate why it can exist. Additionally, from my consideration this is not a positive development which will be detailed later. To begin with, showing that products are from the recent production can be explained as a method to acquire mass attention. Psychology studies agree that preponderance of societies can have a notion that new things are able to do exceptionally, morever, purchasing the new one can make them avoid from some errors. Consequently, multitudinous companies will initiate the previous trend in order to persuade public to purchase their outputs. For instance, as a housewife, my mother purchases recent technologies in view of they do not have erros error which are caused by daily routines. Turning to my paradigm, it is more beneficial if sellers should explain to clients about function of their products rather than representing that stuffs are fresh from production. The proposed action can assist customers to maximize of using the purchased stuffs. Another way to obliterate this issue is by regulating rules to make manufacturers detail honestly their outputs in advertisements. As a result, citizens cannot feel that they have bought useless items. To conclude, this business habit is used by a number of factories as a tool to make public are keen on their item due to many people will buy recent products. Nevertheless, this is not a good way because clients should be explained about several aspects of the products. Then, the authority can release a law to rule that displayed items have to be elucidated their functions.