In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling Inside these Vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless Vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

For over the last two or three decades, the safety of driverless vehicles is being examined by scientists and it is highly likely that travellers will be transported by intellectual cars. But what are the benefits of this situation, and what are the drawbacks? In this essay, I will look at both sides and try to draw some conclusions. On the one hand, the majority of accidents happen because of human fault. This is because the activity of the brain is accompanied by deep concentration. As proven by statistics, over 80 per cent of collides occurred last year as a result of losing Focus with a high rate of fatality. For example, my cousin was holding a telephone conversation while driving, and hence, she collided with the back of a truck and her leg was broken. Consequently, driverless cars should implement in public transportation systems as well as private autos owing to decrease fatality rate on roads and travel safely for long hours without any trouble. On the other hand, there are a lot of public transport vehicles like buses, trains, trucks that are driven by mankind. The consideration of establishing intellectual microprocessors into these wheels gives rise to unemployment among drivers and undoubtedly, they become redundant with the aim of being useless. For instance, a truck driver who has a permanent job with a minimum salary at which point he could make ends meet and survive, will be jobless and has to job hunting. As a result, the technology is being used to ease people's life not putting them in trouble as driverless cars would make the majority of drivers redundant. In conclusion, although driverless cars would decline car accidents along with the fatality rate, it could open up a door to unemployment among folks who earn money by way of driving. Personally, in my opinion, the advantages outweigh any negatives in the long term.