Many students find it difficult to pay attention at school. What are the reasons for this? What could be done to solve this problem?

Nowadays paying attention at school has persistently been a subject of dispute among students. Even though they try to concentrate on their lectures they failed to achieve it. This essay will discuss possible reasons for this and also give some methods to tackle this issue. There are a number of reasons why students have a problem concentrating on their school. Firstly students lose their time control. Some parents require a lot of things from their children, and they want that their children become perfect in all subjects. Because of that students spend a lot of their time in the extra classes. Although it helps students to learn new things, it may become extra pressure for them, additionally, students face trouble finding extra time for school subjects. Furthermore, another reason is the poor teaching style. Both parents and students want to take an education from experts in excellent condition, for example. Thus if students do not satisfy with their lessons, they prefer to do whatever they want during the lesson. There are several reasonable solutions to this ongoing issue. Inspiring parents to give their children a little freedom is one of the best solutions. As most children do not have enough energy to do what their parents ask for due to a number of reasons. So parents have to allow their children to do only their school subjects. Moreover, if only experienced teachers work in the schools, it may be the first step to attracting students. Professional tutors, for example, can encourage their students to be active during the lessons. To sum up, in the present day, schoolchildren may have issues related to inattentiveness. However, there are some remedies to deal with this problem