Some people believe that teenagers should concentrate on all school subjects. Others believe that teenagers should focus on the subject that they are bet or that they find the most interesting. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Being a student is not an easy tasks these days. There is a common assumption among some people, that teenagers should study all subjects, Others, believe that it is preferable to select one major subject to concentrate on. In this essay I will explore both those views, and will eloborate why I storngly believe, that it is adviseable to learn all subjects. focusing on a primary field of intrest has undoubtedely some benfefits. It reduces the load of homework and assignments from to student, and releases him from the pressure to be perfect and achieve high grades in all fields, thus allowing him to focus all the necessary resources to fulfill his full potential. In Sweden for example, this approach had been implemented for more than 10 years in high schools, and was declared as highly effective for the students and proved to be effective even in later stages of life, for instance when they apply for a job related to what they studied. However, on the contrast, Many people believe, myself included, that at this age, those teenagers should be exposed to all the subjects, since it is best to enable them to try and gain a wide range of experiences. This can contribute them in developing an identity, teaches them how to become more independent, and how they to handle multitasking, failures and other negative situations that they will need to face later in life. Furthermore, it offers them a better understanding about what intrest interest them in life, and additionally, they learn how to plan a backup plan, unlike the first approach that sometimes, many teens realize that they did a mistake, and want to change a direction in life, which may result with ultimately, a waste of their best years. In conclusion, choosing only one major, can be very appealing to try, but eventually, it can also affect negatively on a teenager life, that is why it is better at this age to encourage them to explore by themselves, what is the right path for them to take in this world.