Some people say that now is the best time in history to be living. What is your opinion about this? What other time in history would be interesting to live in?

Certain people believe that living in this era is the best time to live. I totally agree with this statement because, of the level of technology in this time and the type of evolution that has come to stay in this era. However, the Industrial Revolution era would have also been a very exciting time to live. Firstly, every human being born in a particular time would have said the same but I bet to differ because this era is the best time to be living, the reason being that this is the technological Evolution where most processes are now automated making living smarter and less stressful. This is the time when manpower is replaced with automated systems. Also, the level of social interaction is increasing through the invention of social media where one individual can be present in more than one place. This area cannot be compared to other times in history. For example, the Google app gives information about everything and nothing else. Nevertheless, I believe the industrial era would have been interesting to live in too because, of the physical presence of humans in space there would have been a great excitement in the invention of machines that could carry out major production processes of man and brought about a reduction in fatigue on the operators. The industrial era would have also created job opportunities because there were equipment to use for operation and the economy would have been better as a whole. For,example white-collar jobs were invented during this period. I believe the people who lived during this era would have enjoyed it a lot. In conclusion, some individuals are of the opinion that the present is the best time to leave compared to the past I agree with this opinion because the level of technology and information available makes living in this era easy and exciting. Also the industrial era would have been very interesting to live in because the invention of machines made work easier and introduction of the white-collar jobs which is the corporate job now.