You should spend about 40 mins. Write about the following topic: Many people think that mobile phones should be banned in public places such as libraries, shops and public transport. Do you agree or disagree?

The vast majority of people believe that cell phones should be prohibited in several locations like libraries, shopping centres and public transportation.I do completely agree with the statement as I think that these devices can be destructive for the users and can make others concerned about their misuse in specific locations. Telephones can cause concern for the surroundings. In some situations, public members may get irritated by the related arrogance of technology, as many individuals can be reckless and have no sense of understanding the general practice of manners. For example, talking on the phone with a loud voice make library guests uncomfortable, since high-frequency speech destroys the attention of readers. Such behavior is unacceptable to anyone and those actions may receive hatred immediately. Moreover, smartphones are the main factor for the distractiveness of brain functions. The main reason for the circumstance is users being inattentive in sensitive situations because they have no focus. It is well-known that a specific LED ray used in the production of the items consists of a special substance that can gradually blind wide spectrum visual capability with only using sensor lights. For instance, most people become more ignorant in common places such as trains, buses and trams, while breaking the priority rules in vehicles. Hence, disrespect of regulations may cause big concern within society. In conclusion, mobile tools should be banned in communal places regarding to issue of possible concerns of focus shortage. Because it is against the interest of third parties, restriction for limited access to devices should be required collectively.