Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both this views and give your own opinion

In this technological era, people confront a considerable amount of information on various kinds of subjects, that is shared easily. Even though one group of society believe those should be shared freely, another group totally disagree with this idea. By exploring all avenues, I agree with the former approach, believing that our world needs more free education in comparison with the past. In this essay, I explore both points of view and express my justification. On one hand, regarding the value of the experiment results and scientific efforts, this information is not freely available to the public. In other words, everyone who is enthusiastic about it should pay to obtain it. This strategy has been built based on the fact that valuable information should not be easily available, particularly in terms of security. For instance, the political information of every country is an important issue that will create a lot of problems if is spread without restriction. On the other hand, many opportunities to learn can be made by free access to the information. While some information should be secure, there is considerable information that can be shared easily. As a vivid example, a lot of students in some countries are deprived of a useful education system and do not afford to pay for it. Consequently, a gratis education or results of research provide a chance for them to learn a lot. To sum up, there are two viewpoints about sharing information. Although the first group support free sharing, the second group disagrees. In my opinion, the community, especially students, can acquire useful abilities through free-of-charge information, according to the amount of poverty throughout the world.