Technology is becoming progressively universal. In the fullness of time, classroom teachers will be totally substituted for technology. Do you agree or disagree?

The advent of many technological contributions is spiralling across the globe and this phenomenon has extended rapidly even towards education. Online studies are in huge progress as of now. Although it has many positive insights to it, it cannot replace the physical faculty as students have more connection towards them. The following statements will explain the reasons why it cannot substitute teachers. Classrooms provide the best environment for students to learn new things. As teachers are easily reachable to them, they can clarify their doubts immediately.Even though there will be some scenarios where some lessons can be taught by videos and photos over the projector, students still need teachers to explain intricate topics. This not just helps children to cope with their studies but also establishes healthy relations with their tutors which in turn can help very greatly to attain their success. For instance, whenever there were any job placements held in the institutions, teachers play a vital role as they have some authority to recommend their best disciples to the interviewers. Online education has become more popular nowadays. Anybody who had reached to the internet and a computer can simply log in to the online portals and study their respective aspects. Yet this approach cannot replace the traditional way of teaching because Even though virtual study is quick and time-saving, there are some terms like emotional connection, and classroom liveliness something which cannot be provided by this. Although students get all the information online as same as their teachers teach them, still they can feel that touch towards the topic and listen with full concentration only when they are able to hear the live sound and expressions given by their teachers. To sum up, technology has grown immensely over few years and even classrooms are equipped with online projectors and the latest technological items yet it still cannot replace the cadre as there are some items that students can benefit from, only if the physical faculty explain them.