The health benefits of physical activities are well known. Despite this, many people do not exercise regularly. What are the reasons for this? What could be done to encourage them exercise regularly?

In the modern world, many people do not exercise in everyday life,but exercise is very good for health. In addition, most people do not want to do exercise because of many things like busy life and others. Anyway, I think we have many ways to support them to do physical activities and show the positives of sports activities. This essay will discuss the reasons and how to support them to exercise every day. The first idea that comes to mind is the government can support them in sports activities. Secondly, schools much teach students the value of physical activities, for example, governments and schools can show students in the class like bodies of people who always exercise regularly. On the other hand, in many nations around the world, many people have many reasons that make them not have time to do sports activities like being busy time and hard-working,many people only focus on their success in life,but they do not care about their health. Moreover, at present many people think that sports activities are not important and the most important thing is money, so they prefer to find more money than exercise and it is a very big problem for many people who can not exercise. To sum up, I totally believe that exercise is very positive in our life because exercise can make our life better,healthy and relaxed so, I would like to recommend everyone to do exercise and it is not important to do exercise every day only 3-4 days is enough for our bodies. Also, I believe that you will have a long life if you do exercise.