Some educationalist think that international exchange visit will benefit teenagers at the school. To what extent do advantages outweight the disadvantages.

In recent days, university students work for a corporate for a few hours, although they cannot obtain a salary from the company. There are those who think that the firm has to pay money for learners, whilst others believe that they can acquire some pivotal things for society from this activity instead of income. In this essay, both points of view will be explored, and in my view, there are more advantages than disadvantages. Firstly, pupils are able to comprehend what is work and how to work in the business. It means that they can undergo a job from the internship, and they can decide what occupation is preferable for them. According to the thesis done in 2018, 50% of Japanese students choose their future from working without pay. Thus, this job trainings provide an experience to university students. Moreover, scholars in education can make positive connections with others such as people from different universities or CEO, and they would be able to utilize these relationships in the future. For instance, some individuals could become presidents of the huge corporation because friends who meet in the workplace invest in them. Hence, scholars can make connections with talented people through the job. It is also true that unpaid work by pupils has caused some problems. there are some learners who cannot study as hard as others in the university because the work is too busy for them to conduct other things. However, if they consider that they would like to stop working, they just quit their job, and try to study as much as possible. In summary, the job activity is a win-win situation for companies and students. Meanwhile, I believe that making conditions in which students can learn both by studying and experience can eventually figure out some ways to offset the drawbacks it has caused.