Some sports are extremely dangerous but many people still like them very much. Why do people take part in dangerous sports? Give some suggestions on how to deal with these dangers. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

outdoor activities are more fancy and trending jobs nowadays making the adrenaline rush into the human being for those who are doing that sport or also for those who are watching on screen. Mostly it's a part of a fun kind of job. In my,opinion taking care of this kind of activity needs an appropriate measure and a fully skilled and trained person. this essay would discuss the suggestions in subsequent paragraphs along with suitable examples. To commence with, extreme sports are mostly influenced by movies and show that previews on television or youtube videos that majority increase the vital adrenaline rush in those communities who are not afraid of any kind of fear. Although it is a part of the job which pays a higher amount to do so. Moreover, it consists of a lot of expertise and well-trained staff to do it carefully. For example, last year I tried to do skydiving from 18000 feet high in which the company by trained population gave me training in landing and jumping before flying and so on it was very an expensive adventure of my life. on the other hand, need a special team which carried out the best way of these actions in well guidance manner also some sort of studio fully functional setup is required where can do all kinds of performance hold up including safety precautions. Furthermore, companies would preregister the insurance policies against the action heroes that help in case of any emergencies. For example, American society enjoys MotoGP racing shows which are held with proper functional well qualified equipment and designed allocated tracks for cars, also crowds have separate watching areas. To conclude that outdoor sports are dangerous at some point but society always like these sports streams if it is held in proper support facilities and equipped with safety hazards it remains enjoyable otherwise they may cause extreme loss of lives