Many say that social medias badly effect to the youths What are the causes of this suggest some solutions Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your knowledge and experience.

In the modern world, many people think that social media are negative for children, for example, crime, health and others and it is many causes for this situation. This essay will discuss the bad things that the internet can affect young people in the present day. The first idea that comes to mind is internet social is very harmful to many students because some of them spent many times on the internet like someone spent more than 8 hours per day. Secondly, young people can search for many things on the website,so it is very dangerous for them to find bad things. In addition, social media can affect many students in health, for example, some students are very fat because they sit for a long time with their smartphones or laptops. On the other hand, many people always think that the Internet is very useful and everyone needs to use it as we use it for work and study. Also,I saw that in the Covic-19 the internet is very important for us students and schools use the internet for teaching and learning and many companies use the internet for work. To sum up, I totally agree that social media are very beneficial for us because we use the internet in everyday life, for example, online learning and working from home. In contrast, social media are very dangerous if people do not know how to use them, so I think the most important thing that we can solve this problem is government must control it and teach children in good and bad about the internet.