Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child’s development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinions give reasons for your answer and include any relevant example from your own knowlede or experience.

In this day, many people argue that children should do homeschooling while others think going to school is better. I believe that students who studied in the school will get more benefits rather than drawbacks. Supporters of learning at home argue that it can help students' development and is controllable by parents. By studying at home, children are able to learn from several Flatform to increase their capacity, for instance, take some courses in Ruangguru to develop children ’s brains or watch tutorials on youtube to discover new hobbies for the children. Additionally, homeschooling can facilitate parents to control their children, which can help build stronger, more communication with each other. Moreover, learning at home can build strong relationships between children and their parents. However, opponents of teaching at home contradict that it can be challenging for parents to control their children while doing household chores sometimes. Going to school gives more advantages for the student, for instance, children will get more exposure to what they should learn and provide to socialize not just with colleagues but wider to the environment and social relationships. In conclusion, the debate over Whether learning in school is more effective rather homeschooling is a complex issue with valid arguments on both side sides. In my opinion, learning should be taught in school to provide a more positive effect on the children such as socialising with the environment and making strong social relationship social relationships with colleagues.