Many people prefer to stay in the same type of work are they lives while other prefered to change the type of work they do discuss both views and give yourOpinion

population have been doing sorts of jobs of human survival from their existence. Most people spend their lives stuck in the same accommodation while other alter their job according to their needs. My firm conviction is that an individual should modify his workplace in which they are interested and get new involvement. I will article my pinpoint paragraph. To commence with, human beings invest the whole of their lives in the same kind of accommodation because of some career opportunities like pension at a later age and health insurance. To be more precise, Government employees have a stable future with one employee and after,retirement they get a lot of money in the form of a pension by which they can easily fulfil their basic needs after their profession and get some health insurance for themselves and their family. Work at a particular place acquire some understanding in their fields and trusted more than new staff and perform highly responsible tasks sk such as managers are CEO of the company and become a part of a team and get dignity and respect in their performance field. On the flip side, changing job give a person more career opportunities. To dive into roots many companies offer promotion after some years and also give high salary is that makes a person financially strong and easily complete all needs of his family For instance, most international companies give apartments are flats to their employees by which they can live with their families and spend standard growth Secondly, they learn different skills by changing job and they get compromise according to their interest in which day feel satisfaction and shows interest and face different challenges a related to work and get a wide range of struggle and skills that makes in multi-talented as well as improve communication. Thus,a person should change his career according to his need and it gives him some new contact and makes him socialized and give him confidence. In my opinion, human beings always want variety in their lives through their existence so they always alter their workplace and do the jobs that give them satisfaction and good salaries pages and are related to their behaviour. In a nutshell, most people are stuck at the same jobs for their whole life and get some skill that also helps them after retirement and some people want a change in their activity and get more training in their job field and also other departments. And develop abilities to find new accommodations and skills.