Improvements in health, education and trade are essential for the development of poorer nations. However, the governments of richer nations should take more responsibility for helping the poorer nations in such areas. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Countries with poor economic situations have long advocated struggling to ensure the prosperity of their citizens. The development of a society depends on its achievements in health, education and business. It is the responsibility of prosperous rulers to take care of the backward communities to confirm the improvement of their everyday living. I completely agree with the preceding statement, as developed countries can be an excellent example to the developing and undeveloped public. Financially forwarded nations can implement high-quality basic facilities for their public. Similarly, if those organisations are available to implement their well-advanced techniques in the poorer lands, it will improve the standard of living of the backward people. To illustrate, the European medical field, in collaboration with the Indian health care system, is improvising robotic techniques in surgical departments to confirm a fantabulous treatment to the developing community. Hence, the services of economically forwarding countries are significant in underdeveloped societies to ensure the welfare of their citizens. In addition, while the technically established governments share their achievements with primitive administrations, they will establish a new business in the hosting country. However, these new accomplishments will open numerous job opportunities to the public. As a deduction, it will open a new door to the advancement of that region. For instance, internationally established universities are opening their outlets in every country to confirm the provision of high-quality education all over the world, which will bring considerable income to those providers as well as to the hosting society with a lot of job vacancies. Thus the cooperation between the developed and undeveloped nations will affirm the mutual development of both residents. In conclusion, scaffolding from a prosperous nation plays a vital role in enhancing the progression of a poorer population where a friendly government can certify these developments through their appropriate policies.