Scientists predict that in the future cars will be driven by computers. What are the reasons behind this? Is it a positive or negative development?

In this cutting edge era, it is estimated to replicate the automobiles with artificial intelligence methods. This essay shall delve into narration the worthwhile impact of this innovation in this world. First and foremost, why the researchers have urge Change the form of the verb urged show examples to manufact self drive cars? The most prominent motive is the computerisation all over the planet. Ultimately, it would be superlative breakthrough in the sector of automobiles. The vehicles do not require the assistance of living being for moving from one position to another. Since, experts have construct the robots to replace people almost in every sector, so it is possible that driverless cars will be running on roads in every nation. For instance, Tesla has already tested few computerised cars on roads successfully. Hence, artificial intelligence in motor cars has already been employed by the scientists. Moving further, the advancement in transportation field will be productive because it will deal with serious issues on the roads. Primarily, the count of accidents will be dwindled with this technique. More specifically, everyday enormous complaints get registered against drink and drive and over speeding. But, these misfortunes can be controlled with the help of this research. Moreover, it will be time saving for all the users. They can allocate this leisure time to other tasks while travelling. In crux, the scientists are implementing automation to every mechionary for convinent lifestyle of humankinds and now, they are projecting it on means of transportation. It is definitely going to prove effective with its favourable outcomes.