Because of the negative effects on health of an inactive lifestyle, all university students and school children should be forced to do sports activities at least 3 times per week. Do you agree? Write your argumentative essay.

Todays world mostly of people lifestyle are moderately inactive. in my opinion the peoples are not active becuase of the work style and there environmental condition. nowadays people don't have time to do excercise even walking and running. in the pelow paragraph let see consequence regarding on it. To commence with, there are a number of arguments in favour of my belief. the most prominent one is that the university and schools deberatively concerntrating physical education.In order maintain student interest campus will provide some facilities like gym, indoor play court, swimming pool to concentrate cardio. in my thinking mainly proper use will tends to move forward for healthy life. Moreover our folks have some habits like playing with friends in thier leisure time. on the other hand, critics may piont out that on of the most significant disadvantages of the inactive lifestyle is that not utilizing all the faclities properly. Nowadays lifestyle totally changed lot after the pandemic people are met regular, every one have own scenerio to do unactive work like playing game full day and skeeping sleeping whatever time etc.For that we need to monitor the activties to overcome this issues. For insance, a survey conducted in the united states reveals that making the schedule for educating the physicall education importance to all the student and also providing seperate mentor or coach to guidence guide the students. Eventhough universities strugging for these issue so that they planned to overcome. To conclude, even when there is are lot of demerits associated with the in active lifestyle. the advanges outweigh the disadavnages, and active lifestyle has become a crucial part of our life. Therefore efficient uses of all facilies provided by the universities to decrease the inactice active lifestyle should be promoted. however,its misuse should be condemmed. in my beliew, the universities taken decision is better way to run the healthy life