children are currently having extra classes after normal lessons. what are the positive and negative effects? what is your opinion

Students spend the additional course after school because they want to make efforts to surpass the process and have more opportunities to practice in order to have a great score on exams. From my perspective, I think that has both benefits and drawbacks for young people, and I will discuss why in the following paragraphs. There are two prime reasons that can be attributed to this statement. One of the first outcomes is that students do not gain the practical skill to support them to obtain the better score from school whereas other places like cram schools can this reinforce. As a result, they need to spend more time learning in a day. Another reason is related to the social field among adolescents. Due to the most students go to learning after school, it seems to be isolated if a person does not have this schedule. For example, almost every classmate to me had music class in my childhood except for me, thus I do not have any topic that relates to music to chat about with my friends. Clearly, that causes a problem with friendship but not that serious. On the other hand, the reason why extra lessons are cause the issue. It leads to a quite heavy burden to both parents and child. In order to afford the payment for the courses, parents may spend more time on work thus they do not have time accompany to their children. Children usually company with teachers and other adults, for instance, they might have an accomplished grade but are not familiar with their parents. In conclusion, although some students want themselves or their parents ' expectation to strengthen their abilities as possible as they can, it should be balanced between study and life.