Nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties having enough sleep. What are the problems caused by lack of sleep? What can be done about this lack of sleep?

It is widely claimed that many people have been experiencing insomnia. There are causes and solutions that can be reckoned to solve this issue. Prominent cause in sleep deprivation is interruption. Interruption can be generated by surroundings or personal habits, for example, gadget addiction. It seems that people tend to spend considerable time playing with gadgets before sleeping, which delays sleeping time. Normally, the standard of getting a great quality of sleep is eight hours. However, study proves that people who spend too much time on gadgets may end up sleeping for only two to three hours. Another reason for people not getting adequate sleep is mainly caused by mental health. Some mental health is scientifically proven to disrupt the ability of oneself to rest, for instance, depression. Unless prescribed medication is taken, depressed people could not sleep at all in some cases. Despite all the above-mentioned causes, there are solutions that can be proposed. To solve the addiction to gadgets, self-control towards such interruption must be done by automatically deactivating your electronic gadgets a few hours before sleeping. Beside arranging the device's deactivation, shifting to other activities that help every person to sleep might be helpful. It can be exemplified by reading a book and medidating. Furthermore, despite the costs, people with mental illness should seek help from the professionals. Even though some medication must be taken, at least, there is initiation to alleviate this issue. In conclusion, gadgets addiction and mental health must be addressed to deal with sleep shortage.