Some people argue that job satisfaction is more important than job security, while others believe that they cannot always expect job satisfaction and a permanent job is more important. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In this modern era, the person has different beliefs about job comfort and the security of their work. Many commentators perceive that duty satisfaction is more important than post-safety. However, others think that a permanent job is more important than work comfort. I will throw some light on both sides to support my stand with pertinent arguments in upcoming paragraphs and thus will lead to a logical conclusion at last. To originate with, the opponents of this view propose that nowadays employees are inclined to look for a flexible duty. Additionally, If we post in a job which we like because the intensity of learning new things awakens therefore life does not become boring. Accordingly, it could be said that work satisfaction will also decrease the probability of mental health problems among workers. Moreover, those who are doing duty in their interest those community skills improved which is why personal growth and chances of increased salary. For compatible example could increase their incomes with no limits, compared to permanent post seekers. On the contrary, others viewed job security as more important because it can provide a regular source of income. Furthermore, office workers can not be afraid of having a decreased salary and loss of their work in this volatile market as well as they can advance planning about where to spend money. In addition to that, those who have safe jobs have a people's future secured. For example, those people save their money and invest somewhere that reason their future is secured. To recapitulate, duty security is good for fixed income and not being afraid of losing their post but in my opinion, a satisfied job is better because in that work people have an interest so they give the best duty.