Nowadays many people choose ready-made food and refuse to cook at home, why and what are the advantages/disadvantages?

Ready-made food has become an integral part of the rising debate in the present world. while proponents of the arguments are in favour.Even though, the opponents are completely against the relevance of cooking at home.In my,opinion homemade food is more positive impact than negative around the globe. To commence with, there are a number of arguments in favour of my belief. The most prominent one of that is cooking food at home.Because home food is healthier and tasty, Moreover food is prepared by loved ones with care and love.The research conducted by Western Sydney University revealed that homemade food is healthier and hygienic. Because it is prepared with less oil, is very clean and added fewer chemical or artificial ingredients., Secondly the doctor suggests having only certain food to become more active and healthy. On the other hand, critics may point out that one of the most significant disadvantages is that consuming ready-made food regularly will cause severe issues. Because the material used for cooking is cheaper and low quality. Even cooking oils are used repeatedly.which can result in a number of serious consequences.For instant, a survey conducted in the united states reported that taking unhygienic food will saviour health issues like stomach bloating, gastric and some other diseases. To conclude, even when there are a lot of demerits associated with homemade food. the advantages outweigh the disadvantages. Healthy food is essential and even crucial in today's world. the effective use of homemade food should be promoted. Even though, its misuse should be condemned.