Many say that social medias badly effect to the youths What are the causes of this suggest some solutions Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your knowledge and experience.

Many people believe that youth has been affected by social media. Accessing the technology in the long run is a prominent reason behind this and time management can make a difference. In the upcoming,paragraphs I will discuss both attributes with relevant examples to support my stance. The significant rationale is the easy approach which has made it possible for the generation to entertain themselves anytime and anywhere. Going into more detail, the increased screen timing has made altered the mind of people because they get influenced by celebrities and their opulent lifestyles. For example, a few Bollywood identities take alcohol and do smoking and young ones imitate them to flaunt their status in front of peer groups, which is unethical. So, this is the major cause to tread the minority on the wrong path. Despite this root cause, the solution is also thereby limiting the use of media and banning inappropriate shows, movies and videos can make a big difference. This is possible merely through the support of the regime as it is their responsibility to make the nation proud with smart natives. Moreover, celebrities should influence the successful generation with positivity and good deeds. Therefore, social media can be utilized in a proper manner for spreading wise information and communication. To Conclude, even though the youth is badly impressed by social websites and driving in vague directions which is insane, the right knowledge and a few alterations to this platform could solve this concern and assist the youth to become successful.