Some people might benefited from communication technology , but some groups of people have not benefited at all. To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

These days, communication technologies have become an important part of modern society, and there is hardly anyone who does not use them one way or another. Many people were able to improve their lives because of them, while some might complain that did not get anything from it. I strongly believe that a lot of people gain from these technologies. In this essay, I will support my opinion with examples. Firstly, achievements in science and common technical progress made communication cheaper, easier and faster. That allows unite people from different parts of the world and simplifies the process of knowledge transition among them. For example, science experiments can be held somewhere in Europe, while being coordinated from Asia or North America. The progress data will be transferred for analysis to all participants in the real-life timeline. That is to say, all of it is possible thanks to the development of digital communication. Another reason I agree that everyone benefits from this is that many patients who struggle with communication issues can express their opinion and can be heard now. For instance, those with hearing problems do not affected by it as much as they used to be. Now there are many methods to say or write something and to be seen and heard. In conclusion, while some grapple with modem ways of interaction, still, the majority profit from them and enjoy the opportunities they present.Personally, I think that they brought more good than bad in the modern world making many things possible.