In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying.

Nowadays, there were more and more people read articles online rather than buying printed ones. However, there were still some people prefer to buy printed newspapers or books. Moreover, people could not find all of literature online especially without paying. Therefore, I disagree that there were nobody purchasing printed items and could read everything they want online without charge. It was convenient to read news or books on the internet, nonetheless, there were still some people used to read printed products. For those people who loved the stories of the books might buy them as their collections. Some elders were used to read printed newspapers as their daily routine. It was harmful for younger children to use electronic items, thus their parents would choose printed books for them. Hence, printed products would always be needed although there were other ways to read. There were some reasons that people were hoped to pay for their reading products. In order to provide the public better articles, companies needed to spend more time and money to do more research or create better stories. On the other hand, some books that were printed many years ago might not have an electronic version, libraries needed to hire employees to scan them and put the electronic books on the websites. It needed plenty of money to offer the public more kinds of excellent reading material. Thus, people were able to pay for what they wanted to read. Printed items were essential, and the public might pay for those things they needed. Since people could read literature online, there were still some groups of people preferred printed materials. Moreover, no matter the newspapers and books were printed or shown online, people might pay money to obtain the things they wanted.