Some people think that it is better to educate boys and girls in separate schools. Others, however, believe that boys and girls benefit more from attending mixed schools. Discuss both these views and give your opinion

It is often argued that children could get better results from learning in separate academies while others disagree and think that mixed ones are more effective. While separate seminaries can exclude disrupted male-female interactions and thus teach pupils more effectively, I believe that its mixed counterpart is more successful in overall education which consists not only of tuition lessons but of socializing issues. On the one hand, there are several pluses of studying in a separate academy, such as a better focus on studying and less time vesting on dating. The results in schooling as long as in any other process, strongly depend on the ability of its participants to stay focused, since this type excludes problems with male-female relations, therefore it is considered to be more effective. For instance, Russian separated military seminary graduate recruitment with excellent knowledge in math, physics and other technical disciplines and they usually gain many prizes in scholarship competitions. On the other hand, mixed secondary schools do not only teach subjects but also, in addition, experience their recruitment with multiple social interactions in the presence of opposite-gender persons. This is why their scholars, who passed through many challenges, finally gain more psychological experience and thus can overtake their separate academy counterparts in future adult life. For example, collocating the number of separate seminaries now and 200 years ago you can notice that only a small amount of them still exist, many of which are religious or military, this decline clearly proves the findings of this essay. In conclusion, despite the apparent efficiency of separated seminaries in teaching their students with particular items, mixed ones are more effective in the overall teaching process.