Global warming is one of the biggest threats to our environment. What causes global warming? What solutions are there to this problem

Global warming is one of the biggest dangers to our nature. The main reasons are lack of education and overpopulation. The most viable solutions are aware societies and global laws. Nowadays, the major problem amongst the youth is, not getting enough education from their parents or teachers. They are consuming everything without thinking twice. Furthermore, they are prone to pollute the world because nobody taught them whether it is true or not. But it is not their fault because they are acting what they are seeing from their parents. Another cause for that problem is the increasing number of people. And, also, humans are competing with each other to stay alive and innovating technological devices to make their life easier. For example, in the 60s and 70s, people were harvesting their fruits and vegetables with human power but today one machine can do all those works by itself and it is releasing gas which is affecting global warming. The most reasonable solution is to educate them better. Education is starting at an early age and parents are the primary factor for their offspring's awareness. Moreover, they can talk about problems that the world is facing now with pictures which are suitable and easier to teach them. Another viable solution is to create an international organization to take mutual decisions for Earth's future. Because taking global actions is very effective and results will be more realistic. For instance, in Europe, countries are meeting annually to report their nations' pollution rates and provide reasonable solutions. Such as Belgium gave pollution detectors to nearly everyone who are living next to the streets to measure air pollution. In conclusion, the biggest causes are less educated new generations and rapid changes in human numbers. In the meantime, to overcome those problems, we should suggest families make their children more sensitive to the earth and take action with all countries.