Technology is becoming progressively universal.In the fullness of time,classroom teachers will be totally substituted for technology.Do you agree or disagree?

In the world today,the use of technological aids in teaching is rapidly increasing, however,in the nearest future,it is believed that it will take over teacher's duties in the classroom.I disagree that academic tutors will be completely replaced with technology such as Virtual presentations, because,it limits the ability of the teacher to observe student's behaviour as well as leads to the emergence of certain medical conditions which in turn reduces the student's academic output.These points will be further explained with relevant examples and a logical conclusion in the subsequent paragraphs. To begin with,replacing the role of teachers with computers is controversial, due to the effects of the inability to observe children's behaviour outside academic activities. Moreover, this is an impossible task for technology,another reason is that it does not possess emotional or mental abilities, unlike, human beings. For example,a tutor can easily detect a child with learning difficulty amongst her peers and also detect a mentally unstable ward. Furthermore, persistent use of virtual aids which includes Laptops and computers can lead to the emergence of different disabilities like eye pain resulting in the inability to attend classes because the eye controls a large portion of movements. For instance,a child that has difficulty in reading as a result of an eye disorder will not be able to do assignments leading to a decline in academic output and may also affect the psychological status of the pupil. In conclusion,the role of teachers and online teaching methods can not be overemphasized, however,human ability outweighs machine competence,so the educational system should strike a balance between the two methods of delivering lectures.