Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the last of a particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Environmental problems not only affect the human species, but they have effect flora and fauna too. Some people think that the major environmental impact is that many species of plants and animals are getting endangered, however, others believe that there are other alarming threats to the globe existing. I'll shed light on both areas with my opinion in upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, human is considered as the most important creature of nature. But there are few people who understand the significance of animals and plants. These nature-created species are also very important to maintain ecological balance. For example: If there are no trees or a less green environment around us, then we are facing respiratory problems as we inhale oxygen which is provided by trees, and they inhale carbon dioxide which is exhaled by us. In today's world, where we are suffering from so many health issues, one of the biggest reasons is that we have fewer natural surroundings. Now, I'll discuss the view of those who think that we are experiencing more severe issues than many species ' existence is in threat. Because of global warming, the Ozone layer has depleted from many sections, which will cause severe skin diseases and even cancer which is incurable. Climate change has raised the problem of drought, and floods resulting in scarcity of food, illness, and poverty. If the required actions are not taken at international levels then that day is not so far when the earth has become a boiling pot, and survival on this planet will become impossible. As human is the precious creature so it is required to take measures to save the human species first. In the end, I would like to wrap up my essay with my opinion that a human specie cannot survive alone without animals and plants, so just focusing on the methods to save humans will not be a practical decision, thereby, it is required to come up with the solutions which will help to save the overall Earth planet.