Eating out has both positive and negative aspects. What are they? Why? Develop State your position using examples and reasons.

There are advantages and disadvantages of eating out. First and the most essential advantage of eating out is time saving. As a full- time worker and a manager of the finance department, I usually struggle with time -saving. It is definitely not easy to find any free time for cooking.In this issue comes to help my favourite restaurant Aladdin. The dishes of this restaurant are extremely delicious and also located in a convenient place in the city. The service of the restaurant is also excellent and convenient for some gatherings and parties. I usually visit this restaurant alone but sometimes we celebrate there some holidays with colleagues and family. The second positive side of eating out is you can avoid a monotonous style of dinner. In a restaurant, I usually choose dissimilar dishes every time.I also prefer to order dishes which I can not cook at home whether it is time -consuming or meals which require elaborate ingredients. In my point of view, the only disadvantage of choosing a restaurant is that it costs a lot of money.The restaurant which I prefer is not the luxurious one even though sometimes it costs me a quarter of my salary. It is great money and I could save it if I have chosen to eat at home. For example, during my vacation time or weekends, I save a lot of money rather than working days. In conclusion, eating out has several advantages like saving time and a wide range of choices.The only disadvantage is costing a lot of money.