Are there more advantages to living in a city than in the country? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Facilities avilable in the urban areas is attracting more and more people to live in.I personally prefer to stay in metro cities over villages beacuse of numbers of advantages it provides. Reasons for my belief are explianed in the following paragraphs. Metropolitian provides many opportunity.First and foremost, chances of getting a good job are quite as compared to suburbs because of lots of well established industries and corporates in these areas which not only offers work but also handsome salary.To add on, the mole culture developed in cities has made shopping easier as residents can buy their needs from one stop which inturn helps saving time. In villages there its difficult to find happy-to-go places while in urban area one can find many multiplexes, amusement parks, shopping malls those are so big that they can enjoy a full day. For instance, newly opened Science City in Ahmedabad City containing a 3D theater, a zoo and park and a mall attracts nearly 5000 visitors in a single day. Another prominent reason is highly developed infrastrcture in city area. The quality of road is very high as compared to outskirts, along with quality, widened roadways provides ease of driving commuters. Very well designed accomodation is one more reason for the preference. Houses built with latest technology such as one click open and close button for house, shock proof pillars, a design that is ecologically viable attracts large number of people. For example, recently inaugrated Adani City Raw house provides houses with latest functionalities such as mobile controlled doors, fire proof walls, audio based lights that on-off on voice command. To conclude, though there are certain cons in living in a city area but its pros are overriding it. For the reasons cited above I choose to stay in an urban area rather than a village area.