some people believe that the best way to deal with heavy traffic in city centres is for privately owned vehicles to be banned, others however think this is not a realistic solution.

Living in the modern era is always fascinating to other people who lived in undeveloped countries. The high life of developed cities demands complete infrastructure where there is no issue of energy crises as well as travelling problems. Following are the key points to highlight the causes for this issue. For this reason, government of developed countries provided travelling facilities to their citizens. Such kind of facilities not only support public transport but also plays a major role in reducing traffic on the roads. Public transport which includes trains and buses will automatically cover up the private transport system and in addition this will bring up the solution to deal with heavy traffic in city center. There will be many other assumptions which pertains to think that this is not a realistic approach to deal with it. The authorites may announce that no heavy traffic is allowed in city center and only public transport have the access to enter in that specific area. Moreover, if this rule is being followed by the citizens so that could create a big impact on the city center. There is a growing consensus that public transport will minimise the heavy traffic and there are several reasons for this. One of the main reasons is diversion of the heavy traffic from the city center. It is undeniable that air pollution has a negative impact on public health and by appyling ban on private trasnport will definitely enhance the health sector. In conclusion, there are many advantages of public transport in camparision to private transport which results in a eco friendly and healthy atmosphere. Those who think that this is not a realistic approach should follow the steps which are good for a healthy environment.