Full time university students spend most of the time studying. They should be doing other activities too. To what extent do you agree or disagree?’

Full-time study in university is a great experience in life but in parallel to that students become inactive in other activities such as, working for their pocket money, sports, participating in debates and socialization. People differ in their opinion that students must engage in other things or stay concentrated on their studies only. The discussion will be presented below, followed by my opinion. Some people say that mere studying does not produce an overall, youth for a country this way, students only earn theoretical knowledge not practical for instance, students can be intelligent during their studies but at the same time when they come to the market to work and, they fail and cannot develop their confidence and work as brilliantly as they were in university. Hence, the best approach for them needs to be engaged here and there for practical experience. On the other hand, others believe that building a better career is the foremost thing in today’s world. So, they are targeted to their studies and gain as much knowledge as they can. Furthermore, if they are diverted from their studies, they will not be able to make their target. In my point of view, there must be a blending of full-time education and extra activities. It refreshes students ' minds and provides more energy to concentrate on it. Moreover,In this,way they will learn how to be mingled with other people in society. To summarize, it can be said that it is important to concentrate on study but there must be something to keep them active and relaxed by being involved in games, music, work and other extra activities.