Some people think that sport teaches children how to compete, while others believe that children learn teamwork. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Trees in the city are playing important roles. Some people believe that if there are any empty spaces in the city, trees should be planted while others say that building more houses there would be a better idea. I completely disagree with the idea of having more houses in a vacant area of the city. Building new facilities in the margin space of the city might worsen the environment. As the numbers of buildings and houses increase, population density increases as well. As a result of this situation, the use of electricity will considerably boost and,, consequently the amount of carbon dioxide emitted significantly increase. The air of the city would be polluted, which would cause severe illness in people’s lungs. On the other hand, if there are trees planted in the city, the city can stay as an eco-friendly space since they could prevent the city from being overpopulated. Secondly, the city is no longer a safe space for children and their parents. As more facilities are extended, there is no doubt that the city would be a busy place. Consequently, the number of vehicles on the street drastically increases and thereby it would not be a safe place for kids. For instance, parents have to pay extra attention when they are walking with their kids. This must be very stressful for parents especially those who have more than one child. In conclusion, some claim that the city should have more housing in its vacant area whereas, others believe that planting trees in such places would be way better. I disagree with the idea of filling the blanks with more facilities. The reasons are it would affect the environment negatively and the parents would get a huge pressure to walk in the city with their kids.