With the increased global demand for oil and gas, undiscovered areas of the world should be opened up to access resources. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

At the current age, although some people believe that discovering new areas to extract fossile fule will be tapped to human demand, others believe the the opposite. However, I am a strong believer that will be deleterious impacts on the enveronment. To embark on, exploring new areas to seek oil and gas has destroyied effect on the area and creatures, that live in the area. In other words, this process needs to deeply digging in the layers of the earth, which would let the creatures in the region to leave because it will be diffecult to adabt with new environment. For example, in the Goulf countries, they have lost diverse wild animals when government explored the oil many dacates ago, because the animal could not live out their home. Thus, what can be said is that damaging these untouched areas poses a serious threat to the environment, and oil companies should be banned from launching business there. Moreover, the increased consuming of the fossil fule will increase the greenhouse gases, that will increase the temprture of the earth. This means that if temprture has become high, that will distroy many creatures' lives and the atmospher will be changed to become worse. The prime example of that is the resent research done by scintiests from MIT university, which revealed the signaficant raise of consuming oil and gass has ruined the wild flora and fauna life in many placess around the world. Therefore, not only priventing orgnizations from exploring thr new areas, but also producing renewable energy which is eco-friendly energy. In conclution, after the essay has manifested the abovementioned points, it can be reiterated that new locations should not be descovered, and other clean energy souces should be used. Hence, I am covienced that searching of new places to produce oil and gas should be prohibited.