IN SOME AREAS UNIVERSITY STUDENTS LIVE FAR AWAY FROM THEIR HOME DURING THEIR STUDIES. DO YOU THINK THE DISADVANTAGES OUTWEIGH THE ADVANTAGES OF LIVING IN ANOTHER CITY ?

Today its very common issue. Its better than to live far away from home then to stay at home with parents. There are plus and minus sides. There are many conveniences to stay at home. It's more economical for students. Students don't spend much money for accommodation and food. And they are free to cleaning or cooking other like this activities. Because their mothers do home activities instead of them. The the disadvantage sides are they spend much time to attend to university or home. And their siblings may make noise that during they doing homework. To live near to the university has many advantages. University give a chance that the culture exchange suddenly happen after the class hours. You can also participate in like these activities. In that time you stayed at home, you lose a big chance. If you near to the campus you can go good facility libraries, modern computers etc. And the disadvantage is that you stay the same aprtment with someone that you don't know. To my mind it's quite good to live at university because you can get many facilities like meeting with tourists or gyms stadiums. To sum up it has many benefits to live near to the university.