As computers are being used more and more in education, there will soon be no role for the teacher in the classroom. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

As computers are being accepted more and more in educational system, there will soon be no role for the instuctors in the schools. I totally disagree with this statement because teachers can identify children's necesities and tutors can motivate them to reach their educational goals in life. One reason that I disagree with this statement is that teachers as human beings have the ability to give an individual attention to their students and perceive what help they need. More importantly, it is common that many teens have issues with math or reading and the tutors could address this situation; however, not all the students present this situation so is important to have a human being to be able to classify their own necessities. For instance, in The United States, most of the elementary schools hire tutos to provide tutoring support after school to help those children who have issues in math or reading. Another reason that I disagree is that tutors function as source of inspiration for many children because they motivate them to complete their daily assigments and persue their educational goals. Therefore, tutors are seing seeing as role models who inspired young mind to become the best version in their lives. Also, many of these teachers help children to learn how to play a musical instrument to help them to acquire social skills. To explain further, in Los Angeles, many of the middle schools have musical programs that teach children to play violin, flute or piano that help them to feel more secure and smart students. In conclusion, teachers are vital to keep in our society because they help our children to become better students and become self-confident, so they are not going to disappear because their function at schools are incomparable with computers.