Learning to mange money is one of the key aspects of adult life. How in your view can individual best learn to manage their money?

Nowadays, money has a substantial role in people’s life. So, knowing money management is one of the significant factors for having better life we should pay attention to this subject. In this essay, I will outline two ways in which people can learn to manage their money. Firstly, financial management could be trained at schools and universities. Indeed, teenagers should be taught that everything has a price, and if they want to have something, they should pay money. Furthermore, teachers can encourage teenagers to read financial books and give speeches in classes about subjects that they have read. For example, pupils would realize inflation and the worth of investment and money saving that all of them will have beneficial impacts on their adult life. Another practical way of learning money handling could be taught by families. Parents can educate teens to control income and spend money by recording in a daily notebook to calculate their expenditures. Furthermore, parents could train children to prioritize their demands. It means that they should understand that they are just allowed to pay money for their essential demands. For instance, teenagers can spend money on their health activities like fitness clubs and tuition fees instead of gambling, and soda drinks because they should not waste their money on useless entertainment. In conclusion, money management could be learned by families and schools in order to teenagers understand the value of money saving and investing, and revenue checking. So, they will not suffer from financial crises and debt in their adult life.