Some people believe that it is good to share as much info as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Other, believe that some information in too important or valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both views and give opinion

It is very arguable whether to discuss important reports with others or not. A bunch of folks think that it is better to give deep explanations to the public scientifically, financially and academically. However, others disagree with this notion by saying that they should keep advice secret.I personally believe that proper data about any product is necessary. First of all, the crowd will make various fake assumptions about unknown products or places as without proper knowledge there will be so many conspiracy theories. For example, the public thinks that pyramids were built by aliens. Moreover, some folks even think that foreign societies bring these wonders from outside the earth. With proper,knowledge these conspiracy theories can be solved. Secondly, proper explanation in regard to money might help to mitigate corruption.Since folk pay taxes so they hold the right of exploitation from the government where they invest their money. Lastly, academic explanations might help students to gain valuable data regarding any field. On the other hand, why some folk thinks keeping details secret is a good idea because finding out new thing takes a huge sum of time. For example,in the food industry,finding new recipes that the might population like can take a life-long time.KFC's founder tested 72 recipes before his successful recipe.If they shared their recipe with the local communities then everyone can make KFC taste food at home. As a result,talented upcoming fonder may not work hard because their work will not pay off. To conclude,I think sharing a proper report is a good idea as there are many benefits as the population will have details about the products or investment.